Mitglieder

Garage Ort Telefon                              Webseite
       
Acklin Zug, le Garage                                               Zug                                        041 711 35 35                 www.acklinzug.ch                                              
Aegeritalgarage AG Unterägeri 041 754 57 00 www.aegeritalgarage.ch
Albisser Reisen AG Unterägeri 041 750 32 55 www.garagealbisser.ch
AMAG Automobil- und Motoren AG Cham 041 748 57 57 www.zug.amag.ch
AutoAndermatt AG Zug 041 763 27 27 www.autoandermatt.ch
Auto Bachmann Rotkreuz 041 790 23 76 www.auto-bachmann.ch
Auto Furrer AG Hünenberg 041 780 76 88 www.autofurrer.ch
Auto Hotz AG Baar 041 763 00 66 www.autohotzag.ch
Auto Kaiser AG Cham 041 711 24 24 www.auto-kaiser.ch
Auto Meier Garage AG Alosen 041 750 55 40 www.automeier.ch
Auto Seiler AG Holzhäusern 041 790 14 63 www.autoseilerag.ch
Auto Suter AG Hünenberg 041 444 04 04 www.autosuter.ch
Auto Wild AG Zug 041 766 12 12 www.auto-wild.ch
Autohaus Häcki AG Baar-Sihlbrugg 041 767 20 20 www.autohaus-haecki.ch
Binelli Baar AG Baar 041 766 21 66 www.binelligroup-zug.ch
Bolliger Automobile AG Cham 041 741 66 66 www.bolli.ch
British Premium-Cars AG Knonau 0844 000 888 www.premium-cars.ch
carszug GmbH Baar 041 760 06 65 www.carszug.ch
Conrad Keiser AG Cham 041 741 88 22 www.ckeiser.ch
Emil Frey AG Sihlbrugg 041 727 88 88 www.emilfrey.ch/sihlbrugg
Garage B. Keiser Baar 041 761 11 44  
Garage Bircher AG Unterägeri 041 754 70 00 www.bircheraegeri.ch
Garage Blattmann GmbH Unterägeri 041 750 43 22 www.garageblattmann.ch
Garage Hans Christen GmbH Holzhäusern 041 792 05 92 www.garagechristen.ch
Garage Hans & Roman Küng Neuägeri 041 750 10 55 www.auto-kueng.ch
Garage Merz GmbH Unterägeri 041 750 53 12 www.garage-merz.ch
Garage Nagel GmbH Steinhausen 041 740 43 22 www.autogarage-nagel.ch
Garage R. Zemp AG Oberwil 041 741 48 14 www.garagezemp.ch
Garage Strickler AG Baar 041 761 77 44 www.garagestrickler.ch
Garage Wismer AG Rotkreuz 041 790 11 21 www.garagewismer.ch
Garage Zanuco AG Cham 041 783 14 07  
Garage-Reichlin AG Baar Baar 041 768 66 33 www.garage-reichlin.ch
HR Garage Menzingen 041 755 09 92 www.hr-garage.ch
Hüsser + Palkoska AG Baar 041 761 49 55 www.volvo-baar.ch
Imholz Autohaus AG Cham 041 784 30 30 www.imholz-autohaus.ch
Kessel Auto Zug AG Zug 041 711 88 15 www.kessel.ch
Kläui Autohandel GmbH Baar 41 544 23 23 www.klaeui.ch
M. G. Garage AG Baar 041 755 13 65 www.mg-garage.ch
M. Hegglin AG Baar 041 761 23 44 www.mhegglinag.ch
Müller Maschinen + Fahrzeuge AG Morgarten 041 750 00 34  
Pneuservice Koni Bienz AG Unterägeri 041 750 28 19  
Porsche Zentrum Zug, Risch AG Rotkreuz 041 749 09 11 www.porsche-zug.ch
Rogenmoser Auto-Elektro AG Baar 041 761 57 53  
Staub Cham Cham 041 785 60 70 www.staubcham.ch
Zugerland Verkehrsbetriebe AG Zug 041 728 58 00 www.zvb.ch
Zugersee-Garage Walchwil 041 758 11 77 www.zugersee-garage.ch